Paris Cruise

Discover the cruise in Paris on the Seine

#cruise

Paris cruise

Visit Paris differently.

Discover Paris by barge.

The City of Light offers its visitors a cruise in Paris on the Seine, to see the Capital in a different light.

paris cruise

Discover Paris from the Seine.

Visit Paris in a different light

You thought you already knew Paris? Then you haven’t tried the Paris Seine River Cruise yet. The famous river runs through the heart of the capital, offering a unique perspective to observe the mythical monuments of Paris.

From your boat, you can enjoy a panoramic view of the most famous places: The Eiffel Tower, The Orsay Museum, The Louvre, The Conciergerie, Notre Dame de Paris, and many more. You will have the chance to get up close and personal with them, without being surrounded by visitors like on land.

paris cruise

River tour around the monuments.

Because Paris is also the romantic city, you will be able to sail under the most famous and beautiful bridges: the Pont des Arts, the Pont Alexandre III, the Pont Neuf or even the Pont Mirabeau.

Enriched guided tours

Throughout your journey, this cruise in Paris on the Seine, you will discover a guided tour, enriched by the comments in audioguide. These will allow you to discover the history behind each monument. These audio guides are available in many languages, and allow you to learn about the architects, artists and famous personalities who have shaped Paris. In addition to these audio commentaries, a guide is also on board. He will answer all your questions about the architecture and the unique history of Paris.

paris cruise

A romantic and instructive cruise

The cruise in Paris on the Seine is an ideal opportunity to visit the capital as a couple or as a family. As a family, children can enjoy the panoramic view, or sit inside and listen to the commentary of the audio guide. It’s a fun way to learn more about the history and mysteries of this incredible city.

paris cruise

For lovers, the cruise in Paris on the Seine offers an intimate moment while enjoying a magnificent view of the monuments of the capital.

paris cruise

Depending on the option chosen, you can also discover Paris at night.

paris cruise

Discover the dinner option.

Depending on the option you choose, you will have the choice of dining on the barge while enjoying a very romantic view. At the time of your reservation if you wish to dine, you will have the choice between several menus: 3 or 5 courses, cocktail, Champagne…

paris cruise

The meals are prepared by French chefs to delight your taste buds. A special mention for the night cruises, which add to the enchantment of the moment.

paris cruise

#schedules
ticket parc guell horaire

Opening hours:

Every day.
From 10H to 22H30

Time required:

1H to 2H30 depending on option.

#plan

carte croisiere paris

Itinerary

Address to get there:

The departure point of the cruise in Paris is located at the foot of the Eiffel Tower, at the Port de la Bourdonnais.

Adress: Port de la Bourdonnais, Paris

croisiere paris

By subway / RER:

  C   RER Pont de l’Alma (at 7 min)

  6   Métro Musée du Louvre (at 13 min)

By bus:

Stop at Tour Eiffel : Lines 30, 42, 82.

By car:

Parking Saemes (at 200 meters)

Discover other great monuments such as the Louvre Museum, Sagrada Família, Park Güell, BCN Citypass, the Colosseum, the Torre Belém, Roma Pass, Paris Pass, Atomium. paris-cruise.com does not depend on any official body.

Croisière Paris

Découvrez la croisière à Paris sur la Seine

#cruise

Croisière à Paris

Visitez Paris autrement.

Découvrez Paris en péniche.

La ville lumière propose à ses visiteurs une croisière à Paris sur la Seine, pour voir la Capitale sous un autre jour.

croisiere paris

Découvrez Paris depuis la Seine.

Visitez Paris sous un autre jour

Vous pensiez déjà connaître Paris ? C’est que vous n’avez pas encore essayé la croisière à Paris sur la Seine. Le célèbre fleuve traverse toute la capitale en son cœur, offrant ainsi une perspective inédite pour observer les monuments mythiques de Paris.

Depuis votre bateau, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue panoramique sur les lieux les plus célèbres : La Tour Eiffel, Le Musée d’Orsay, le Louvre, La Conciergerie, Notre Dame de Paris, et bien d’autres encore. Vous aurez la chance de les approcher de près, sans être entourés de visiteurs comme sur la terre ferme.

croisiere paris

Parcours fluvial autour des monuments.

Parce que Paris est aussi la ville romantique, vous pourrez naviguer sous les ponts les plus connus et les plus beaux : le Pont des Arts, le Pont Alexandre III, le Pont Neuf ou même le Pont Mirabeau.

Des visites guidées enrichies

Tout au long de votre parcours, cette croisière à Paris sur la Seine, vous découvrirez une visite guidée, enrichie par les commentaires en audioguide. Ceux-ci vous permettront de découvrir l’histoire qui se cache derrière chaque monument. Ces audioguides sont disponibles dans de nombreuses langues, et permettent d’en apprendre sur les architectes, les artistes et les personnalités célèbres qui ont façonné Paris. En complément de ces commentaires audio, un accompagnateur est aussi présent à bord. Il répondra à toutes vos questions que vous vous posez sur l’architecture et l’histoire singulière de Paris !

croisiere paris

Une croisière romantique et instructive

La croisière à Paris sur la Seine constitue une opportunité idéale pour visiter la capitale en couple ou en famille. En famille, les enfants pourront profiter de la vue panoramique, ou s’installer à l’intérieur en écoutant les commentaires de l’audioguide. C’est un moyen ludique d’en savoir plus sur l’histoire et les mystères de cette ville incroyable.

croisiere paris

Pour les amoureux, la croisière à Paris sur la Seine offre un moment intime tout en profitant d’une vue magnifique sur les monuments de la capitale.

croisiere paris

Selon l’option choisie, vous pourrez aussi découvrir Paris la nuit tombée.

croisiere paris
Découvrez l’option dîner.

Selon l’option que vous choisirez, vous aurez le choix de dîner sur la péniche tout en profitant d’une vue très romantique. Au moment de votre réservation si vous souhaitez dîner, vous aurez le choix entre plusieurs menus : 3 ou 5 plats, cocktail, Champagne…

croisiere paris

Les repas sont élaborés par des chefs Français afin d’émerveiller au mieux votre gourmandise. Une mention spéciale pour ces croisières nocturnes, qui ajoutent à la féérie du moment.

paris cruise

#horaires
ticket parc guell horaire

Horaires :

Tous les jours.
De 10H à 22H30

Temps à prévoir :

1H à 2H30 selon option.

#plan

carte croisiere paris

Itinéraire

Adresse pour s’y rendre :

Le point de départ de la croisière à Paris se situe au pied de la Tour Eiffel, au Port de la Bourdonnais.

Adresse : Port de la Bourdonnais, Paris

croisiere paris

En métro / RER :

  C   RER Pont de l’Alma (à 7 min)

  6   Métro Musée du Louvre (à 13 min)

En bus :

Arrêt Tour Eiffel : Lignes 30, 42, 82.

En voiture :

Parking Saemes (à 200 mètres)

Discover other great monuments such as the Louvre Museum, Sagrada Família, Park Güell, BCN Citypass, the Colosseum, the Torre Belém, Roma Pass, Paris Pass, Atonium. paris-cruise.com does not depend on any official body.